Calendar April

April

Date Event
Wed.04/01/2009 Youth Prayer at church at 9 p.m.
Fri.04/03/2009 Yacheika will meet at Vitaliy’s House
Sun.04/05/2009 Palm Sunday.
Sun.04/05/2009 Youth Service Canceled due to Членское собрание.
Wed.04/08/2009 Youth Prayer 9 p.m.
Wed.04/10/2009 Yacheika 7 p.m.
Sun.04/12/2009 Youth Service 6:15 p.m.
Wed.04/15/2009 Youth Prayer 9 p.m.
Fri.04/17/2009 Yacheika 7 p.m.
Sat.04/18/2009 We rent gym for evangelism event
Sun.04/19/2009 Youth Service 6:15 p.m.
Wed.04/22/2009 Youth Prayer 9 p.m.
Fri.04/24/2009 Yacheika 7 p.m.
Sun.04/26/2009 Youth Service 6:15 p.m.
Wed.04/29/2009 Youth Prayer 9 p.m.

As time goes by I will try to update this callendar as much as possible.

Advertisements

2 responses

26 01 2009
Dennis

the pictures of the camp in 2008 are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

27 01 2009
Bob

Yea they are pretty cool

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: